Ticket Monster LAD Banner

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Dodgers Sign All Arbitration-Eligible Players

First it was Jason Repko, then Chad Billingsley, then Matt Kemp, and now comes the remaining arbitration-eligible players.

Jonathan Broxton and Andre Ethier sign 2-year deals, ala Kemp, while Russell Martin, James Loney, Hong Chih-Kuo, and George Sherill all ink 1-year deals.

No arbitration hearings this year for the Dodgers.

No comments:

Post a Comment